top of page

The HYPERAMS Team 

Big Firm Quality Small Firm Service

HYPERAMS, founded in 2010, is a full-service auction, appraisal, retail advisory and liquidation, and reverse logistics firm. The Company specializes in assisting both distressed and healthy companies manage surplus assets by providing clients with a complete asset disposition strategy. The Asset Disposition division focuses on investing in excess assets and conducting live and webcast auctions. The Appraisal division provides valuations of machinery, equipment, and inventory in most industry verticals. Since its inception, HYPERAMS has performed hundreds of appraisals, auctions, and store closings on behalf of financial institutions, restructuring/turnaround professionals, private equity firms, as well as business owners.

Tom-Pabst.png

THOMAS PABST

President

Founder

tpabst@hyperams.com

(847) 499-7033

Dan-Quirk.png

DAN QUIRK

Managing Director of Valuations, Business Development

dquirk@hyperams.com

(262) 339-5326

David-Fiegel.png

DAVID FIEGEL

Managing Director of Auction Services

dfiegel@hyperams.com

(847) 499-7029

Michael-Jones.png

MICHAEL JONES

Managing Director, Machinery & Equipment Valuations 

mjones@hyperams.com

(262) 853-6270

Rick-Wiorek.png

RICK WIOREK

Director, Machinery & Equipment Valuations 

rwiorek@hyperams.com

(847) 404-4256

Dan-Dickey.png

DAN DICKEY

Director of Retail Services

Cherie-Henry.png

CHERIE HENRY

Senior Appraiser

chenry@hyperams.com

(512) 525-0696 

Charlotte-Cloutier.png

CHARLOTTE CLOUTIER

Senior Writer

Alyssa-Maras.png

ALYSSA MARAS

Senior Writer

amaras@hyperams.com

(815) 382-1334

0-No-Photo.png

CHRISTA MCGARRY

Associate Writer

Bob-Pabst.png

ROBERT PABST

Chief Operating Officer

Chief Financial Officer 

rpabst@hyperams.com

(847) 499-7023 

Jonathan-Deptula.png

JONATHAN DEPTULA

Senior Managing Director of Appraisal Services

jdeptula@hyperams.com

(847) 499-7028

Kat-Parker.png

KAT PARKER

Director of Business Development & Sales 

kp@hyperams.com

(847) 499-7049

Derek-Carrus.png

DEREK CARRUS

Managing Director, Inventory Appraisals

0-No-Photo.png

JOHN HUGHES

Director of Business Development

jhughes@hyperams.com

(847) 499-7030

Beth-Lennon.png

BETHANY LENNON

Director, Financial Writing and Communications

blennon@hyperams.com

(207) 406-4294

Luke-Johnson.png

LUKE JOHNSON

Appraiser 

ljohnson@hyperams.com

(847) 499-7031 

0-No-Photo.png

BROOKE BOVIER

Financial Analyst,
Inventory Appraisals

Zach-Opdahl.png

ZACH OPDAHL

Financial Analyst,
Inventory Appraisals

Sue-Pabst.png

SUE PABST

Accountant

Justin-Doucette.png

JUSTIN DOUCETTE

Senior Appraiser

jdoucette@hyperams.com

(847) 404-1596

Swetha-Vijayakumar.png

SWETHA VIJAYAKUMAR

Senior Analyst

svijayakumar@hyperams.com

(847) 499-7042

0-No-Photo.png

CAMERON ARVIDSON

Associate Writer

bottom of page