top of page

The HYPERAMS Team 

Big Firm Quality Small Firm Service

HYPERAMS, founded in 2010, is a full-service auction, appraisal, retail advisory and liquidation, and reverse logistics firm. The Company specializes in assisting both distressed and healthy companies manage surplus assets by providing clients with a complete asset disposition strategy. The Asset Disposition division focuses on investing in excess assets and conducting live and webcast auctions. The Appraisal division provides valuations of machinery, equipment, and inventory in most industry verticals. Since its inception, HYPERAMS has performed hundreds of appraisals, auctions, and store closings on behalf of financial institutions, restructuring/turnaround professionals, private equity firms, as well as business owners.

Tom-Pabst.png

Chairman

Founder

tpabst@hyperams.com

(847) 499-7033

Dan-Quirk.png

Managing Director of Valuations, Business Development

dquirk@hyperams.com

(262) 339-5326

David-Fiegel.png

Managing Director of Auction Services

dfiegel@hyperams.com

(847) 499-7029

Phil-Sexauer.png

Senior Vice President

psexauer@hyperams.com

(847) 707-1075

Michael-Jones.png

Managing Director, Machinery & Equipment Valuations 

mjones@hyperams.com

(262) 853-6270

Dan-Dickey.png

Director of Retail Services

Alyssa-Maras.png

Senior Writer

amaras@hyperams.com

(815) 382-1334

Cherie-Henry.png

Senior Appraiser

chenry@hyperams.com

(512) 525-0696 

JoshuaAbbey.jpg

Managing Director

jabbey@hyperams.com

(262) 416-2839

SteveKleba.jpg

Senior Director of Auction Services

SharieeMobley.jpg

Sales Administrative Assistant

Bob-Pabst.png

President

rpabst@hyperams.com

(847) 499-7023 

Jonathan-Deptula.png

 President,

Hyper Valuation Services

jdeptula@hyperams.com

(847) 499-7028

Kat-Parker.png

Director of Business Development & Sales 

kp@hyperams.com

(847) 499-7049

Derek-Carrus.png

Managing Director, Inventory Appraisals

John-Hughes.png

Director of Business Development

jhughes@hyperams.com

(847) 499-7030

JustinDoucette.jpg

Senior Appraiser

jdoucette@hyperams.com

(847) 404-1596

Luke-Johnson.png

Appraiser 

ljohnson@hyperams.com

(847) 499-7031 

CraigBaumgartner.jpg

Appraiser, Machinery & Equipment Valuations

cbaumgartner@hyperams.com

(262) 573-3186

Zach-Opdahl.png

Financial Analyst,
Inventory Appraisals

Beth-Lennon.png

Managing Director of Financial Writing and Communications

blennon@hyperams.com

(207) 406-4294

Swetha-Vijayakumar.png

Senior Analyst

svijayakumar@hyperams.com

(847) 499-7042

ChrisMontano.jpg

Director of Appraisal Services

SethParker.jpg

Director of Auction Services

0-No-Photo.png

Auction Site Supervisor

bottom of page