Sign Up for Auction Updates

Memberships & Affiliations:

Contact Us 

1501 N Michael Drive

Wood Dale, IL 60191

 

(847) 499-7049

Info@hyperams.com

 

 

Connect With Us

© Copyright hyperams.com

  • w-facebook
  • LinkedIn Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • YouTube Clean

CONTACT HYPERAMS

Auction and Liquidation Services  

The Asset Disposition division focuses on investing in excess assets and conducting live and webcast auctions, as well as retail store liquidations.

Burdette Wilber 

Director of Auction Services

(847) 499-7029

bwilber@hyperams.com

Dan Dickey 

Director of Retail Services 

(905) 601-5506

ddickey@hyperams.com 

Gene Arenson

Senior Vice President

(262) 225-5857

garenson@hyperams.com

Appraisal Services 

The Appraisal division provides valuations of machinery & equipment and inventory in all industry verticals. All correspondence is kept confidential. 

Jonathan Deptula

Director of Appraisal Services

(847) 499-7028

jdeptula@hyperams.com

Dan Quirk

Managing Director of Valuations, Business Development

(262) 339-5326

dquirk@hyperams.com 

Kathleen Parker

Director of Business Development

(847) 499-7049

kp@hyperams.com

General Inquiries

For general inquiries, please email info@hyperams.com or fill out the form below. 

HYPERAMS Auction and Liquidation Newsletter

Enter your email address below to stay up-to-date on upcoming auctions and liquidations